top of page

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Clean Grey

I Love Tassels


Hi my lovers. Today I want to write little about my latest obsession which are "Tassels". They are everywhere from Vests, Tshirts, Handbags, Skirts, Belts, Coats, Shoes. You can style them so many way.

My latest purchase is these lovely Boots in the Mustard Color. My plan is to get as well a Tassel Vest to complete my wardrobe.

I have paired my boots with denim. You can never go wrong with these two combinations. I have added for pop of colour a bright Red Lipstick from Loreal which I have received from my lovely partner as a surprise. Hope you like this look.

Wishing you all a lovely evening and look forward to do more posts.

Details of the outfit:

Jeans: Bershka

Denim Shirt: Online

Brown Pullover: Primark

Leather Jacket: Vero Moda

Boots: Online

Sunglasses: Ray Ban


RECENT POSTS: 

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.
bottom of page