top of page

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Yesterday's Outfit (Fur Jacket)


Good morning to you all, I did not get chance to post my outfit yesterday so here is a quick up-date.

Since the weather has change it's time to bring our jackets.

I have styled my fur leather jacket with my favourite leopard print blouse. Print either is leopard or snake is in fashion, and for me this particular blouse I love it as it has different colours not what would you expect and that what has attracted me in the first place. I kept then rest of the outfit very simple. One of my favourite accessories this season is a hat and I thought it will nicely complemented with my outfit.

Hope you like it too.

Details of the outfit:

Fur Leather Jacket: River Island

Blouse: Online

Leather Pants: ONLY

Leather Boots: ZARA

Hat: Primark

Handbag: MK


RECENT POSTS: 

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.
bottom of page