top of page

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Simple Denim


Happy Friday to everyone, is finally a weekend. I am looking forward to a short break, try to rest a little as the week was hectic for me. On Sunday there is Blog-Conference and I am so upset that I can't attend it. I will have to plan this next time better. For everyone who is going I wish you a lovely night.

I just want to quickly apologize that I don't have too many pictures in this post but is better than none.

I have decided to wear very comfortable clothes.

I wish you all a lovely weekend and hopefully the weather will improve so I can take some pictures outside.

Details of the outfit:

Leather Pants: ONLY

Denim Shirt: Online

Jacket: River Island

Scarf: Burberry

Ankle boots: Clarks

Handbag: Online

Bracelets: Online

Sunglasses: Online


RECENT POSTS: 

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.
bottom of page