top of page

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Clean Grey

"Best Dressed Lady" Night at the Pavilions in association with XPOSE


I want to share with you my lovely experience which I had last night at the Swords Pavilions Fashion Show in association with XPOSE.

The atmosphere was very nice, people were dressed lovely and the models were stunning and not to mention about gorgeous Glenda Gilson. I have moved to Santry not long ago and Swords Pavilions is one of the malls I like to go to with great variaty of shops and I am very happy that they do participate with fashion events. I will keep an eye on this at all time. It was an honour to be awarded the "Best Dressed Lady" award and I was delighted to meet wonderful people including the Centre Director Pavilions - Ian Hunter, Marketing Manager Deirdre King, the models of course, people from XPOSE team who were wonderful and of course the gorgeous fashion icon, model and TV Personality Glenda Gilson. Thank you all again.

I look forward for more events like this.

Please do not forget to follow XPOSE and Swords Pavilions Shopping Centre on Social Media, or you can visit them directly on their website for the latest fashion news:

Hope you all enjoy the pictures as much as I did.

I must also say a big thank you to my partner, he has been a great support of this journey and I could not done it without his help and support.


RECENT POSTS: 

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.
bottom of page