top of page

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Sporty Look (H&M Blazer)


Today the weather has surprised us and was lovely. I have decided to wear one of mine favourite heels and make the look sporty. I have new white blazer from H&M. I was looking for a new white blazer for a while now, but I just did not want to spent fortune on it and then came across with this lovely blazer from H&M. I have paired it with a jeans and single top. Hope you like the outfit as well.

Hope the weather will be nice tomorrow as well. I wish you all a lovely evening. I have to go and get the kids ready for school. I will do one more post of Shakaya's outfit. I am planning to do more pictures where we are together.

Details of the outfit:

Jeans: Bershka

Butterfly Heels: eBay (in my post there is a link where I got them: http://bestylishwithme.wix.com/bestylishwithme#!Outfit-of-the-Day-LBD/cmbz/55dca1e20cf21fd94cc4f81e

Top: I got this top a while ago can't remember but similar tops you can find in H&M, Bershka, Zara, Vero Moda

Blazer: H&M

Sunglasses: A&E Vogue Glasses


RECENT POSTS: 

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.
bottom of page