top of page

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Outfit of the day


I was trying to take a picture of my little girl today and do her outfit but she was too busy playing.

I will try to catch up tomorrow.

I have decided to wear one of my old jeans which I haven't worn for ages. I like the colour and they are very comfy as well. I pair them with my new pullover and add simple ankle boots.

I left my phone at home could not take pictures outside so my balcony had to do the job again.

You can follow me on my INSTAGRAM (Be_Stylish_With_Maria) as well where I add more pictures or my Facebook Page (BeStylishWithMe).

I wish you all a lovely evening, I am going to catch up with few things.

Details of the outfit:

Jeans: ONLY Pullover: Primark

Ankle Boots: Marco Tozzi

Coat: Primark

Necklase: online

Watch: Softech


RECENT POSTS: 

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.
bottom of page