top of page

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Love "Brown" for fall season


Hello everyone, it's actually been a while since I have did post of my outfit. We are middle of the week and is about the time. I dressed today brown, I love styling brown for this season it's such a nice color and I believe is color for fall. I have paired it with my new pullover from ZARA. I think the combination of peach and brown is just spot on. I do apologize the pictures still don't have the best quality. It was past 6PM when we took the pictures and it was pretty dark. I still haven't got my new camera but for now Samsung Galaxy is doing a good job.

I hope you like the outfit. The pullover has very nice detailing it has open back, I will for sure do another outfit with more detailed pictures.

Details of the outfit:

Fur Leather Jacket: River Island

T-Tank Top: Peacocks

Knitted Pullover: ZARA

Brown Pants: Peacocks

Flat: New Look

Handbag: River Island

Umbrella: Primark


RECENT POSTS: 

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.
bottom of page