top of page

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Styling my Mint Skirt (Misguided)


I absolutely love this Mint Skirt. It's a PVC skirt love the colour you can do so many combinations with it. I have this skirt for few years now and it's still very good condition.

One of mine favourite is to pair this with my leopard print blouse.

Prints are in style right now so feel free to add your own touch.

Apology for the quality of the pictures, I took them when got home from work after 6PM and the weather wasn't the best, it was dark already.

Details of my outfit:

Skirt: Misguided

Blouse: online

Necklace: aliexpress

Handbag: MK Hamilton Large Tote Bag

Wedges: Dorothy Parkins

Jacket: River Island

Sunglasses: I purchased them while on my vacation in Greece


RECENT POSTS: 

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.
bottom of page