top of page

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Outfit of the day (Styling basics)


I love styling "basics". I have worn this outfit on my vacation when we had decided to see many places while on holiday. It is very important not only being in style but feeling comfortable.

I think in every wardrobe we should have basics to start with. I will do post later on only about how to style basics items. This is just an idea what I wore on my vacation. I absolutely love this pants, they are so light to wear for the nice hot days it just make you feel so free.

Details of my outfit:

Pants: Only

Basic Top: Next

White Sweater: English Jumper

Flat: LV (one of mine favourite)

White Handbag: New Look

Sunglasses: Roberto Cavalli


RECENT POSTS: 

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.
bottom of page