top of page

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Outfit of the Day (Fur Coat)


It's the time of the year where we can start bringing our coats out.

I have decided to wear today one of my favourite coat Fur Coat and style it with my royal blue pants.

Fur coats are in my opinion never out of fashion even though the history says something else. Their popular time kind of started in the 1950's, in 1970's the luxury life style had declined and this had effect on fur, however this had picked up and in 1980's the interest of furs had increased. In 1990's economic situations had huge effect on prices of fur as well. Things started to pick up again in late 1990's in 1996 fur was rapidly becoming a magic economic industry.

Now back to style again, I would advise don't just go and get the leopard print, but go for slightly different one. I have purchased this White and Black the combination was my main attraction and I must say it did make people talking.

I love having pieces in my wardrobe which are different and this is one of them.

Details of my outfit:

Fur Coat: online

Blouse: River Island

Royal Blue Pants: Aliexpress

Ankle Boots: Zara

Handbag: present from my lovely partner

Bracelet: online

Sunglasses: A&E Vogue Glasses


RECENT POSTS: 

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.
bottom of page