top of page

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Outfit of the day (Pop of Red)


Red is in season right now from a Street Style to a Red Carpet. Either you will add it as pop of color to your outfit or you wear only Red.

It's great to combine different shades of red together, playing with mixture of materials.

I will do another look where will I style wearing only red, for now I have decided to wear red as pop of colour to my outfit.

I love wearing red with black, it just have that nice feelings, feeling of confident this is what I call it.

I love as well to browse by collection Red Valentino, where Red comes accompanied by tones of blue. Most designers are inspired by this colour, Jean Paul Gaultier, Zuhair Murad, Dolce & Gabbana, Louis Vuittion and many more, therefore we have lots to choose from.

Details of my outfit:

Leather Pants: Only

Top Blouse: Next

Jacket: Dunnes Stores

Ankle Boots: Local Shop (don't know the exact name it has been a while)

Sunglasses: TK / TJ Max

Handbag: Aldo

Necklace: online

Hat: this beautiful hat I got it on yard-sale, it still had the tag on it. I absolutely love it and know will wear it a lot in this season.

PS: I will promise to work on the quality of my pictures, I don't get really much time during the day and by the time I get home the natural light is no longer there. I will do my best to improve this.


RECENT POSTS: 

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.
bottom of page