top of page

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Outfit of the day (Love Tassels)


Hi, I just edited a post about my little princes outfit and could not do anything until I add mine too.

I have decided to wear my new boots, which I absolutely LOVE.

Tassels are in right now and the new style is to pair them with pencil skirt. If you pay attention tassels are literally everywhere you look, from hanging on the handbag, shoes to clothes.

Tassels are easy to incorporate in the wardrobe, usually people do not put the tassels as main part of the outfit, but for me is the other way around. If you are brave enough why not add tassels as main attraction to your outfit.

I will for sure do more style with this amazing boots.

Details of my outfit:

Knee High Tassels Boots: online aliexpres

Skirt: JoJo

Knitted Top: Primark

Necklace: Primark

Bracelet: online

Sunglasses: Ray Ban

Handbag: Parfois

Leather Jacket: River Island


RECENT POSTS: 

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.
bottom of page