top of page

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Outfit of the day (Simple in Style)


Hi, hope all of you had a lovely day.

Today we were happy that it was not raining. People who lives in Ireland can understand what I mean.

Tomorrow is Friday the days are passing very quick, or is just me who is feeling like that?

I have decided to wear today my new pants, which was challenge from my partner. This is not my typical style, but my loving partner had challenge me to style it. I have purchased them few weeks back but did not know with which top it will be nice. I have finally came across with this lovely Top, and here is the outfit I had put together. I must say I actually like it more than I thought, and the pants are very comfortable.

Details of my outfit:

Wide Basic Pants: Zara

Top: W-Fashion

Ankle Boots: it's from local shop I purchased few years back

Bracelet: I got it in Slovakia

Oversized Clutch: JoJo

Sunglasses: A&E Vogue Glasses


RECENT POSTS: 

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.
bottom of page