top of page

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Outfit of the day (White with pop of color)


Hi my lovely people.

Hope you had a lovely day.

Today I want to say special thank you to my work colleague and friend Rama who gave me a wonderful present from India (lovely scarf with necklace).

I have style it with white as wanted the attention to be on my accessories. The day is nearly over, I have few things to do and want to spend some time with my kids.

I wish you all lovely evening.

Details of my outfit:

Pants: TJ / TK Max

Light pink Top: Primark

White Sweater: English Jumper

Scarf and Necklace: Present from Rama

Sunglasses: Aofly, Cut Eye Sunglasses Butterfly Vintage Style - absolutely love it, it's a piece which must have.

Watch: Parfois

Handbag: LV Alma

Ankle cut off boots - TK / TJ Max in Swords (Dublin)


RECENT POSTS: 

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.
bottom of page