top of page

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Outfit of the day (Comfy)


Hi my lovely people. I do apologize that I have not been updating my blog for the past few days but I had travelled and my challenge was not to go near the PC / laptops or internet. It was hard but I had managed. Now I am glad to be back.

Today I have decided to wear something comfy. I was feeling very cold as was not feeling to well the last few days and this outfit did the job.

Details of my outfit:

Leather pants: ONLY

Top: Primark

Oversize cardigan: River Island

Ankle Boots: Zara

Handbag: New Look

Necklace: is from Slovakia from my mum

Sunglasses: A&E Vogue Glasses

Bracelet: Online

I absolutely love the new sunglasses they are inspired from the newest fashion retro sunglasses


RECENT POSTS: 

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.
bottom of page