top of page

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Clean Grey

LookBook 2


Hi all, hope you are all having a great weekend.

The weather was not the best but neither the worst. I had created a few simple outfit ideas for you styling my leather pants.

Please have a look at my LookBook 2 - Part 1 and LookBook 2 - Part 2. I have also added Gallery 2 part so have a look at some new pictures.

I want to say a special thank you to my LOVING partner, he is the best. He is supporting me in everything I do and without him I would not be able to do what I want to do, Love you "Papi - minha vida".

OK now is time for me to go and start cooking our late dinner. I wish you all a wonderful evening.

I would love to mention that I was fortunate to style MK handbags from the link below:


RECENT POSTS: 

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.
bottom of page