top of page

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Outfit of the Day (Simple)


I know is late but I did not get chance to write post earlier.

Today I have decided to wear very simple outfit., I did wore this outfit maybe 3 weeks back. Many people were surprised and did not really recognized me, as honestly this is not my typical style and people don't know me just wearing jeans. I just wanted to let them know that I can wear jeans and I do wear jeans, I don't wear it for work to often but I do can wear it. This actually gave me an idea of trying to put more style like this together. I think that will be a good idea, what you think? Let me know what outfits would you like me to do and can put few style together.

Remember in life you can rock everything, if you put your mind into it !!!

Details of my outfit:

Jeans: Bershka

Blouse: online

Coat: online, I absolutely love this coat and you will see it more often.

Flats: New Look

Handbag: New Look

Belt: Primark

Sunglasses: Ray Ban

Watch: Parfois

Bracelets: online, aliexpres


RECENT POSTS: 

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.
bottom of page