top of page

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Outfit of the Day (Long Blazer)


Hi my lovely people.

The weekend is nearly over just one more day. Today the weather started pretty well with sunshine but now is raining again. I have decided to wear my long blazer, I really like it. It is very easy to style.

Hope your day was lovely, my could be better. It is one of the days, when no matter what you do is never good enough. Sometimes people realize it when they do mistakes, when is too late. Do you sometimes feel that people who are your friend actually are not, or you just feel that they are very distance, while this is how I felt today. Is good that the weekend is coming so I will have time to rest my mind without all the hassle and try to enjoy the life.

Life is to short and we should be enjoying every minute, every day as we never know when it will be our last one. I wish you all a lovely evening, and I hope that some people will realize sooner rather than later that "trust in people" is a must have if you want the relationship to work and it does not matter if is love relationship or work one.

Details of my outfit:

Pants: Only

Top: Primark

Blazer: Missi London (in the DV8 shop)

Ankle boots: Primark

Bracelet: Aliexpress

Necklace: NYC (this brand I am not sure if they sell here, as I have got it from Slovakia)

Sunglasses: TK / TJ Max

Handbag: Channel, I had took picture with 2 bags, as was not sure which one suit better, the other handbag is MK. http://www.ebay.ie/itm/100-Authentic-Michael-kors-hand-bag-35H1MMKS3Z-/161747395130?hash=item25a8e5623a


RECENT POSTS: 

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.
bottom of page