top of page

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Neon color in a rainy day


Mid-week is here. Do you have sometimes days, when you look at your wardrobe and asking yourself what will I wear today? While for me is today the day. The weather today even though now is better but it was not good, raining most of the day in Dublin, and sometimes by just wearing the dark clothes it does not really help. I have decided to wear my neon blouse which I had for a while and I absolutely love it to pair this with brown. I add pair of my favourite flats and ready to go. Let me know what's is your favourite outfit when outside is rainy and dark.

Details of my outfit:

Leather pants: Only

Blouse: aliexpress

Leather brown jacket: River Island

Handbag: Parfois

Necklace: Primark

Bracelet: present from my mum

Flats: Louis Vuitton

Sunglasses: Ray Ban


RECENT POSTS: 

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.
bottom of page