top of page

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Outfit of the Day (Elegant)


Good Morning.

It's nice to weak up into a sunny day, it's little cold but at least is dry. I have a very busy day front of me, I have a meeting and want to dress something which is elegant but girly in the same time.

Details of my outfit:

Black Pencil Skirt: River Island

Top: Local Shop in Omni Shopping Centre Dublin (I promise I will find out what is the exact name this weekend and will let you know)

Ankle Boots: TK / TJ Max

Belt: JoJo

Handbag is from the same shop where I got my top from.

Bracelets were present from my hubby

In the last picture I have not included the belt as decided only on the last minute to add it into my outfit.

I wish you all a lovely day love Maria


RECENT POSTS: 

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.
bottom of page