top of page

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Outfit of the day "For a Lazy Days"


Finally is Friday and we have a weekend front of us.

I have decided to wear outfit what I call for a "Lazy Days". It's very comfortable, but keeping stylish with my new flat platform golden shoes from ZARA. I have kept the outfit very simple as wanted the shoes to be the attention of my outfit.

Have all a lovely weekend, hopefully the weather will stay DRY (smile)

Details of rest of my outfits:

Leather black pants Only

Black Tank Top - Primark

Military Green Cardigan - Primark

Necklace - Primark

Sunglasses - Ray Ban

Handbag - Prada (not sure exact model will try to find out for you)

Platform Shoes - Zara


RECENT POSTS: 

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.
bottom of page