top of page

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Styling a leather pants


In my previous post I had mentioned that a leather piece is a must have item in a wardrobe.

It can be a challenge to find a really good leather pants. I got mine in Only Shop and I absolutely love them. I will give you a hint when buying either just a jeans or leather pants. While trying them on, do a squat it may sound silly but it does works for me. As from that I will know if I am going to be comfortable or not. If it feel too tight or you barely can move you will then know if this pair is the one you want.

Try this hint next time you shop and let me know if it worked for you. Let me as well know if you have any hints how to choose the right pair. :)

I have paired my leather pants with my new flats from New Look, white New Look handbag, my black T-shirt is from Primark, and my fur vest coat is from online. I had keep my accessories very simple as wanted to draw attention to my vest, just a one necklace which I got in Slovakia.

This look is simple, stylish and very comfortable. Let me know if you like it.

With nearly any jeans, pants, trousers, if you are changing just the shoes and bag you can change the look see few examples above. I have changed my flat for Red Aldo heels, with Red Aldo handbag, my second more dramatic look is my new shoes (Lady Gaga) style with black Chanel handbag. You can make the look comfy, elegant or dramatic.


RECENT POSTS: 

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.
bottom of page