top of page

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Outfit of the day (My New Coat)


Hi all hope you having a great week. The summer here in Ireland is not to great not too much sun. I had spent last two weeks for searching a new coat for my wardrobe. Weird maybe I know, is only July and I am searching for coat but believe me if you will have the same weather you will do probably the same thing. However I have finally found a piece which I would like to have. Is unique and I feel is very modern. I want to share with you my look which I have put together with my new coat.

Let me know if you like the outfit, this coat is so easy to style, you will see more outfit with it.

Leave a comment for more information from where I got my coat from. xxx


RECENT POSTS: 

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.
bottom of page