top of page

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Sharing article....


Hi all, hope all is well with you. I had searched today something online and come across with this beautiful article so I thought will share with you.

"I don't have an amazing figure or flat stomach. I am far from being considered a model but, I am me. I eat food, I have curves, I have more fat that I should, I have scars, I have a history, some people love me, some like me, some hate me, I have done good, I have done bad. I love my PJ's and I go without makeup. I am random and crazy. I don't pretend to be someone I am not. I am who I am, you can love me or not. I won't change. And if I love you, I do it with all my heart, I make no apologies for who I am. Ladies, please share this on your wall if you are proud of who you are!!!"

I really liked this article unfortunately can't remember where I saw it, I have only did print screenshot while browsing on my phone.

Let me know if you like it as well

RECENT POSTS: 

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.
bottom of page