top of page

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Clean Grey

I don't have a model's body, neither a high budget "So what?"


Stand out and don't be afraid!

I have learned that is important to feel confident. There always were...are...and will be people with negative comments, we need to learn how to overcome them.

I say to myself for everyone the sun is shining.

I like to wear items which are different and unique. I get sometimes what I call "surprise look" but this does not stop me of being who I am and who I want to be. Hopefully I can inspire other people - YOU.

As my title say "I don’t have a model's body, neither a high budget - "So what?" ....is that mean I can't like fashion???

Ladies NO is the answer. We need to believe in ourselves and love ourselves the most.

If you don't show you are comfortable in your own skin no one else can see that....

Do you agree with me? Let me know......xxx

RECENT POSTS: 

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.
bottom of page